St. Edward Faith Community - Proudly Sharing Our Faith For A Century 1919-2019

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Sunday, December 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 1, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, December 1, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
2

No Mass

No Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 2, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: No Mass on Mondays.
3

8:00AM OLGA Sc...

8:00AM OLGA School Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
4

8:00 AM Mass a...

8:00 AM Mass at St. Richard

  • Date: Wednesday, December 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
5

8:00AM OLGA Sc...

8:00AM OLGA School Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Spanish Class

Spanish Class

  • Date: Thursday, December 5, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Description: Spanish Class meets in the Rectory Conference Room.
6

8:00AM Mass at...

8:00AM Mass at St. Richard

  • Date: Friday, December 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
7

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, December 7, 2019
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 7, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

SCRIP

SCRIP

  • Date: Saturday, December 7, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: SCRIP will be available to purchase in the Breezeway after Mass this weekend.
8

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Sunday, December 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 8, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, December 8, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
9

No Mass

No Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 9, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: No Mass on Mondays.

Second Mondays...

Second Mondays Book Club

  • Date: Monday, December 9, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Second Mondays Book Club Morning Session meets in the Rectory Conference Room from 10:30AM - Noon.

Second Mondays...

Second Mondays Book Club Evening Session

  • Date: Monday, December 9, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Second Mondays Book Club Evening Session meets in the Rectory Conference Room from 6:30 - 8:00PM.
10

8:00AM OLGA Sc...

8:00AM OLGA School Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
11

8:00 AM Mass a...

8:00 AM Mass at St. Richard

  • Date: Wednesday, December 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
12

8:00AM OLGA Sc...

8:00AM OLGA School Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 12, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Spanish Class

Spanish Class

  • Date: Thursday, December 12, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Description: Spanish Class meets in the Rectory Conference Room.
13

8:00AM Mass at...

8:00AM Mass at St. Richard

  • Date: Friday, December 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
14

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, December 14, 2019
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 14, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

SCRIP

SCRIP

  • Date: Saturday, December 14, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: SCRIP will be available to purchase in the Breezeway after Mass this weekend.
15

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Sunday, December 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 15, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, December 15, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
16

No Mass

No Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 16, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: No Mass on Mondays.
17

8:00AM OLGA Sc...

8:00AM OLGA School Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
18

8:00 AM Mass a...

8:00 AM Mass at St. Richard

  • Date: Wednesday, December 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
19

8:00AM OLGA Sc...

8:00AM OLGA School Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 19, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Spanish Class

Spanish Class

  • Date: Thursday, December 19, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Description: Spanish Class meets in the Rectory Conference Room.
20

8:00AM Mass at...

8:00AM Mass at St. Richard

  • Date: Friday, December 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
21

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, December 21, 2019
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 21, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

SCRIP

SCRIP

  • Date: Saturday, December 21, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: SCRIP will be available to purchase in the Breezeway after Mass this weekend.
22

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Sunday, December 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 22, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, December 22, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
23

No Mass

No Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 23, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: No Mass on Mondays.
24

8:00AM OLGA Sc...

8:00AM OLGA School Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
25

8:00 AM Mass a...

8:00 AM Mass at St. Richard

  • Date: Wednesday, December 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
26

8:00AM OLGA Sc...

8:00AM OLGA School Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 26, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Spanish Class

Spanish Class

  • Date: Thursday, December 26, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Description: Spanish Class meets in the Rectory Conference Room.
27

8:00AM Mass at...

8:00AM Mass at St. Richard

  • Date: Friday, December 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
28

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, December 28, 2019
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 28, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

SCRIP

SCRIP

  • Date: Saturday, December 28, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: SCRIP will be available to purchase in the Breezeway after Mass this weekend.
29

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Sunday, December 29, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 29, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, December 29, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
30

No Mass

No Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 30, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: No Mass on Mondays.
31

8:00AM OLGA Sc...

8:00AM OLGA School Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 31, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
    

Sunday Dec 1, 2019

  • Choir Practice

    Sunday Dec 1, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 1, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Rosary

    Sunday Dec 1, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Dec 2, 2019

  • No Mass

    Monday Dec 2, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    No Mass on Mondays.

Tuesday Dec 3, 2019

  • 8:00AM OLGA School Mass

    Tuesday Dec 3, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 4, 2019

  • 8:00 AM Mass at St. Richard

    Wednesday Dec 4, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Dec 5, 2019

  • 8:00AM OLGA School Mass

    Thursday Dec 5, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Spanish Class

    Thursday Dec 5, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

    Spanish Class meets in the Rectory Conference Room.

Friday Dec 6, 2019

  • 8:00AM Mass at St. Richard

    Friday Dec 6, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Dec 7, 2019

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Dec 7, 2019 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 7, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • SCRIP

    Saturday Dec 7, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    SCRIP will be available to purchase in the Breezeway after Mass this weekend.

Sunday Dec 8, 2019

  • Choir Practice

    Sunday Dec 8, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 8, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Rosary

    Sunday Dec 8, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Dec 9, 2019

  • No Mass

    Monday Dec 9, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    No Mass on Mondays.

  • Second Mondays Book Club

    Monday Dec 9, 2019 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

    Second Mondays Book Club Morning Session meets in the Rectory Conference Room from 10:30AM - Noon.

  • Second Mondays Book Club Evening Session

    Monday Dec 9, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Second Mondays Book Club Evening Session meets in the Rectory Conference Room from 6:30 - 8:00PM.

Tuesday Dec 10, 2019

  • 8:00AM OLGA School Mass

    Tuesday Dec 10, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 11, 2019

  • 8:00 AM Mass at St. Richard

    Wednesday Dec 11, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Dec 12, 2019

  • 8:00AM OLGA School Mass

    Thursday Dec 12, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Spanish Class

    Thursday Dec 12, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

    Spanish Class meets in the Rectory Conference Room.

Friday Dec 13, 2019

  • 8:00AM Mass at St. Richard

    Friday Dec 13, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Dec 14, 2019

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Dec 14, 2019 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 14, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • SCRIP

    Saturday Dec 14, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    SCRIP will be available to purchase in the Breezeway after Mass this weekend.

Sunday Dec 15, 2019

  • Choir Practice

    Sunday Dec 15, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 15, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Rosary

    Sunday Dec 15, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Dec 16, 2019

  • No Mass

    Monday Dec 16, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    No Mass on Mondays.

Tuesday Dec 17, 2019

  • 8:00AM OLGA School Mass

    Tuesday Dec 17, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 18, 2019

  • 8:00 AM Mass at St. Richard

    Wednesday Dec 18, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Dec 19, 2019

  • 8:00AM OLGA School Mass

    Thursday Dec 19, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Spanish Class

    Thursday Dec 19, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

    Spanish Class meets in the Rectory Conference Room.

Friday Dec 20, 2019

  • 8:00AM Mass at St. Richard

    Friday Dec 20, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Dec 21, 2019

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Dec 21, 2019 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 21, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • SCRIP

    Saturday Dec 21, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    SCRIP will be available to purchase in the Breezeway after Mass this weekend.

Sunday Dec 22, 2019

  • Choir Practice

    Sunday Dec 22, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 22, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Rosary

    Sunday Dec 22, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Dec 23, 2019

  • No Mass

    Monday Dec 23, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    No Mass on Mondays.

Tuesday Dec 24, 2019

  • 8:00AM OLGA School Mass

    Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 25, 2019

  • 8:00 AM Mass at St. Richard

    Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Dec 26, 2019

  • 8:00AM OLGA School Mass

    Thursday Dec 26, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Spanish Class

    Thursday Dec 26, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

    Spanish Class meets in the Rectory Conference Room.

Friday Dec 27, 2019

  • 8:00AM Mass at St. Richard

    Friday Dec 27, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Dec 28, 2019

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Dec 28, 2019 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 28, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • SCRIP

    Saturday Dec 28, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    SCRIP will be available to purchase in the Breezeway after Mass this weekend.

Sunday Dec 29, 2019

  • Choir Practice

    Sunday Dec 29, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 29, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Rosary

    Sunday Dec 29, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Dec 30, 2019

  • No Mass

    Monday Dec 30, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    No Mass on Mondays.

Tuesday Dec 31, 2019

  • 8:00AM OLGA School Mass

    Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM