St. Edward Faith Community - Proudly Sharing Our Faith For A Century 1919-2019

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

 

Wednesday Jan 1, 2020

  • 8:00 AM Mass at St. Richard

    Wednesday Jan 1, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jan 2, 2020

  • 8:00AM OLGA School Mass

    Thursday Jan 2, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Spanish Class

    Thursday Jan 2, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

    Spanish Class meets in the Rectory Conference Room.

Friday Jan 3, 2020

  • 8:00AM Mass at St. Richard

    Friday Jan 3, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 4, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jan 4, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 4, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • SCRIP

    Saturday Jan 4, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    SCRIP will be available to purchase in the Breezeway after Mass this weekend.

Sunday Jan 5, 2020

  • Choir Practice

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Rosary

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Jan 6, 2020

  • No Mass

    Monday Jan 6, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    No Mass on Mondays.

Tuesday Jan 7, 2020

  • 8:00AM OLGA School Mass

    Tuesday Jan 7, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 8, 2020

  • 8:00 AM Mass at St. Richard

    Wednesday Jan 8, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jan 9, 2020

  • 8:00AM OLGA School Mass

    Thursday Jan 9, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Spanish Class

    Thursday Jan 9, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

    Spanish Class meets in the Rectory Conference Room.

Friday Jan 10, 2020

  • 8:00AM Mass at St. Richard

    Friday Jan 10, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 11, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jan 11, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 11, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • SCRIP

    Saturday Jan 11, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    SCRIP will be available to purchase in the Breezeway after Mass this weekend.

Sunday Jan 12, 2020

  • Choir Practice

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Rosary

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Jan 13, 2020

  • No Mass

    Monday Jan 13, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    No Mass on Mondays.

  • Second Mondays Book Club

    Monday Jan 13, 2020 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

    Second Mondays Book Club Morning Session meets in the Rectory Conference Room from 10:30AM - Noon.

  • Second Mondays Book Club Evening Session

    Monday Jan 13, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Second Mondays Book Club Evening Session meets in the Rectory Conference Room from 6:30 - 8:00PM.

Tuesday Jan 14, 2020

  • 8:00AM OLGA School Mass

    Tuesday Jan 14, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 15, 2020

  • 8:00 AM Mass at St. Richard

    Wednesday Jan 15, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jan 16, 2020

  • 8:00AM OLGA School Mass

    Thursday Jan 16, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Spanish Class

    Thursday Jan 16, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

    Spanish Class meets in the Rectory Conference Room.

Friday Jan 17, 2020

  • 8:00AM Mass at St. Richard

    Friday Jan 17, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 18, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jan 18, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 18, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • SCRIP

    Saturday Jan 18, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    SCRIP will be available to purchase in the Breezeway after Mass this weekend.

Sunday Jan 19, 2020

  • Choir Practice

    Sunday Jan 19, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 19, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Rosary

    Sunday Jan 19, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Jan 20, 2020

  • No Mass

    Monday Jan 20, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    No Mass on Mondays.

Tuesday Jan 21, 2020

  • 8:00AM OLGA School Mass

    Tuesday Jan 21, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 22, 2020

  • 8:00 AM Mass at St. Richard

    Wednesday Jan 22, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jan 23, 2020

  • 8:00AM OLGA School Mass

    Thursday Jan 23, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Spanish Class

    Thursday Jan 23, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

    Spanish Class meets in the Rectory Conference Room.

Friday Jan 24, 2020

  • 8:00AM Mass at St. Richard

    Friday Jan 24, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 25, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jan 25, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 25, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • SCRIP

    Saturday Jan 25, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    SCRIP will be available to purchase in the Breezeway after Mass this weekend.

Sunday Jan 26, 2020

  • Choir Practice

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Rosary

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Jan 27, 2020

  • No Mass

    Monday Jan 27, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    No Mass on Mondays.

Tuesday Jan 28, 2020

  • 8:00AM OLGA School Mass

    Tuesday Jan 28, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 29, 2020

  • 8:00 AM Mass at St. Richard

    Wednesday Jan 29, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jan 30, 2020

  • 8:00AM OLGA School Mass

    Thursday Jan 30, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Spanish Class

    Thursday Jan 30, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

    Spanish Class meets in the Rectory Conference Room.

Friday Jan 31, 2020

  • 8:00AM Mass at St. Richard

    Friday Jan 31, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM