St. Edward Faith Community - Proudly Sharing Our Faith For A Century 1919-2019

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

8:00AM OLGA Sc...

8:00AM OLGA School Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
2

8:00 AM Mass a...

8:00 AM Mass at St. Richard

  • Date: Wednesday, October 2, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
3

8:00AM OLGA Sc...

8:00AM OLGA School Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Spanish Class

Spanish Class

  • Date: Thursday, October 3, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Description: Spanish Class meets in the Rectory Conference Room.
4

8:00AM Mass at...

8:00AM Mass at St. Richard

  • Date: Friday, October 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
5

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, October 5, 2019
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 5, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

SCRIP

SCRIP

  • Date: Saturday, October 5, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: SCRIP will be available to purchase in the Breezeway after Mass this weekend.
6

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Sunday, October 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 6, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, October 6, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
7

No Mass

No Mass

  • Date: Monday, October 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: No Mass on Mondays.
8

8:00AM OLGA Sc...

8:00AM OLGA School Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
9

8:00 AM Mass a...

8:00 AM Mass at St. Richard

  • Date: Wednesday, October 9, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
10

8:00AM OLGA Sc...

8:00AM OLGA School Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Spanish Class

Spanish Class

  • Date: Thursday, October 10, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Description: Spanish Class meets in the Rectory Conference Room.
11

8:00AM Mass at...

8:00AM Mass at St. Richard

  • Date: Friday, October 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
12

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, October 12, 2019
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 12, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

SCRIP

SCRIP

  • Date: Saturday, October 12, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: SCRIP will be available to purchase in the Breezeway after Mass this weekend.
13

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Sunday, October 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 13, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, October 13, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
14

No Mass

No Mass

  • Date: Monday, October 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: No Mass on Mondays.

Second Mondays...

Second Mondays Book Club

  • Date: Monday, October 14, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Second Mondays Book Club Morning Session meets in the Rectory Conference Room from 10:30AM - Noon.

Second Mondays...

Second Mondays Book Club Evening Session

  • Date: Monday, October 14, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Second Mondays Book Club Evening Session meets in the Rectory Conference Room from 6:30 - 8:00PM.
15

8:00AM OLGA Sc...

8:00AM OLGA School Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
16

8:00 AM Mass a...

8:00 AM Mass at St. Richard

  • Date: Wednesday, October 16, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
17

8:00AM OLGA Sc...

8:00AM OLGA School Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Spanish Class

Spanish Class

  • Date: Thursday, October 17, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Description: Spanish Class meets in the Rectory Conference Room.
18

8:00AM Mass at...

8:00AM Mass at St. Richard

  • Date: Friday, October 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
19

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, October 19, 2019
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 19, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

SCRIP

SCRIP

  • Date: Saturday, October 19, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: SCRIP will be available to purchase in the Breezeway after Mass this weekend.
20

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Sunday, October 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 20, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, October 20, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
21

No Mass

No Mass

  • Date: Monday, October 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: No Mass on Mondays.
22

8:00AM OLGA Sc...

8:00AM OLGA School Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
23

8:00 AM Mass a...

8:00 AM Mass at St. Richard

  • Date: Wednesday, October 23, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
24

8:00AM OLGA Sc...

8:00AM OLGA School Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Spanish Class

Spanish Class

  • Date: Thursday, October 24, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Description: Spanish Class meets in the Rectory Conference Room.
25

8:00AM Mass at...

8:00AM Mass at St. Richard

  • Date: Friday, October 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
26

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, October 26, 2019
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 26, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

SCRIP

SCRIP

  • Date: Saturday, October 26, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: SCRIP will be available to purchase in the Breezeway after Mass this weekend.
27

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Sunday, October 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 27, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, October 27, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
28

No Mass

No Mass

  • Date: Monday, October 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: No Mass on Mondays.
29

8:00AM OLGA Sc...

8:00AM OLGA School Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 29, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
30

8:00 AM Mass a...

8:00 AM Mass at St. Richard

  • Date: Wednesday, October 30, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
31

8:00AM OLGA Sc...

8:00AM OLGA School Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 31, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Spanish Class

Spanish Class

  • Date: Thursday, October 31, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Description: Spanish Class meets in the Rectory Conference Room.
  

Tuesday Oct 1, 2019

  • 8:00AM OLGA School Mass

    Tuesday Oct 1, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 2, 2019

  • 8:00 AM Mass at St. Richard

    Wednesday Oct 2, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Oct 3, 2019

  • 8:00AM OLGA School Mass

    Thursday Oct 3, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Spanish Class

    Thursday Oct 3, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

    Spanish Class meets in the Rectory Conference Room.

Friday Oct 4, 2019

  • 8:00AM Mass at St. Richard

    Friday Oct 4, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Oct 5, 2019

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Oct 5, 2019 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 5, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • SCRIP

    Saturday Oct 5, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    SCRIP will be available to purchase in the Breezeway after Mass this weekend.

Sunday Oct 6, 2019

  • Choir Practice

    Sunday Oct 6, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 6, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Rosary

    Sunday Oct 6, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Oct 7, 2019

  • No Mass

    Monday Oct 7, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    No Mass on Mondays.

Tuesday Oct 8, 2019

  • 8:00AM OLGA School Mass

    Tuesday Oct 8, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 9, 2019

  • 8:00 AM Mass at St. Richard

    Wednesday Oct 9, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Oct 10, 2019

  • 8:00AM OLGA School Mass

    Thursday Oct 10, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Spanish Class

    Thursday Oct 10, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

    Spanish Class meets in the Rectory Conference Room.

Friday Oct 11, 2019

  • 8:00AM Mass at St. Richard

    Friday Oct 11, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Oct 12, 2019

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Oct 12, 2019 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 12, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • SCRIP

    Saturday Oct 12, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    SCRIP will be available to purchase in the Breezeway after Mass this weekend.

Sunday Oct 13, 2019

  • Choir Practice

    Sunday Oct 13, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 13, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Rosary

    Sunday Oct 13, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Oct 14, 2019

  • No Mass

    Monday Oct 14, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    No Mass on Mondays.

  • Second Mondays Book Club

    Monday Oct 14, 2019 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

    Second Mondays Book Club Morning Session meets in the Rectory Conference Room from 10:30AM - Noon.

  • Second Mondays Book Club Evening Session

    Monday Oct 14, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Second Mondays Book Club Evening Session meets in the Rectory Conference Room from 6:30 - 8:00PM.

Tuesday Oct 15, 2019

  • 8:00AM OLGA School Mass

    Tuesday Oct 15, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 16, 2019

  • 8:00 AM Mass at St. Richard

    Wednesday Oct 16, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Oct 17, 2019

  • 8:00AM OLGA School Mass

    Thursday Oct 17, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Spanish Class

    Thursday Oct 17, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

    Spanish Class meets in the Rectory Conference Room.

Friday Oct 18, 2019

  • 8:00AM Mass at St. Richard

    Friday Oct 18, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Oct 19, 2019

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Oct 19, 2019 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 19, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • SCRIP

    Saturday Oct 19, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    SCRIP will be available to purchase in the Breezeway after Mass this weekend.

Sunday Oct 20, 2019

  • Choir Practice

    Sunday Oct 20, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 20, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Rosary

    Sunday Oct 20, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Oct 21, 2019

  • No Mass

    Monday Oct 21, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    No Mass on Mondays.

Tuesday Oct 22, 2019

  • 8:00AM OLGA School Mass

    Tuesday Oct 22, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 23, 2019

  • 8:00 AM Mass at St. Richard

    Wednesday Oct 23, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Oct 24, 2019

  • 8:00AM OLGA School Mass

    Thursday Oct 24, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Spanish Class

    Thursday Oct 24, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

    Spanish Class meets in the Rectory Conference Room.

Friday Oct 25, 2019

  • 8:00AM Mass at St. Richard

    Friday Oct 25, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Oct 26, 2019

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Oct 26, 2019 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 26, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • SCRIP

    Saturday Oct 26, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    SCRIP will be available to purchase in the Breezeway after Mass this weekend.

Sunday Oct 27, 2019

  • Choir Practice

    Sunday Oct 27, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 27, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Rosary

    Sunday Oct 27, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Oct 28, 2019

  • No Mass

    Monday Oct 28, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    No Mass on Mondays.

Tuesday Oct 29, 2019

  • 8:00AM OLGA School Mass

    Tuesday Oct 29, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 30, 2019

  • 8:00 AM Mass at St. Richard

    Wednesday Oct 30, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Oct 31, 2019

  • 8:00AM OLGA School Mass

    Thursday Oct 31, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Spanish Class

    Thursday Oct 31, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

    Spanish Class meets in the Rectory Conference Room.