St. Edward Faith Community - Proudly Sharing Our Faith For A Century 1919-2019

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

      

Friday May 1, 2020

  • 8:00AM Mass at St. Richard

    Friday May 1, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday May 2, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday May 2, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday May 2, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • SCRIP

    Saturday May 2, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    SCRIP will be available to purchase in the Breezeway after Mass this weekend.

Sunday May 3, 2020

  • Choir Practice

    Sunday May 3, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday May 3, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Rosary

    Sunday May 3, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday May 4, 2020

  • No Mass

    Monday May 4, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    No Mass on Mondays.

Tuesday May 5, 2020

  • 8:00AM OLGA School Mass

    Tuesday May 5, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday May 6, 2020

  • 8:00 AM Mass at St. Richard

    Wednesday May 6, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday May 7, 2020

  • 8:00AM OLGA School Mass

    Thursday May 7, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Spanish Class

    Thursday May 7, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

    Spanish Class meets in the Rectory Conference Room.

Friday May 8, 2020

  • 8:00AM Mass at St. Richard

    Friday May 8, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday May 9, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday May 9, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday May 9, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • SCRIP

    Saturday May 9, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    SCRIP will be available to purchase in the Breezeway after Mass this weekend.

Sunday May 10, 2020

  • Choir Practice

    Sunday May 10, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday May 10, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Rosary

    Sunday May 10, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday May 11, 2020

  • No Mass

    Monday May 11, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    No Mass on Mondays.

  • Second Mondays Book Club

    Monday May 11, 2020 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

    Second Mondays Book Club Morning Session meets in the Rectory Conference Room from 10:30AM - Noon.

  • Second Mondays Book Club Evening Session

    Monday May 11, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Second Mondays Book Club Evening Session meets in the Rectory Conference Room from 6:30 - 8:00PM.

Tuesday May 12, 2020

  • 8:00AM OLGA School Mass

    Tuesday May 12, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday May 13, 2020

  • 8:00 AM Mass at St. Richard

    Wednesday May 13, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday May 14, 2020

  • 8:00AM OLGA School Mass

    Thursday May 14, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Spanish Class

    Thursday May 14, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

    Spanish Class meets in the Rectory Conference Room.

Friday May 15, 2020

  • 8:00AM Mass at St. Richard

    Friday May 15, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday May 16, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday May 16, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday May 16, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • SCRIP

    Saturday May 16, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    SCRIP will be available to purchase in the Breezeway after Mass this weekend.

Sunday May 17, 2020

  • Choir Practice

    Sunday May 17, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday May 17, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Rosary

    Sunday May 17, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday May 18, 2020

  • No Mass

    Monday May 18, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    No Mass on Mondays.

Tuesday May 19, 2020

  • 8:00AM OLGA School Mass

    Tuesday May 19, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday May 20, 2020

  • 8:00 AM Mass at St. Richard

    Wednesday May 20, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday May 21, 2020

  • 8:00AM OLGA School Mass

    Thursday May 21, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Spanish Class

    Thursday May 21, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

    Spanish Class meets in the Rectory Conference Room.

Friday May 22, 2020

  • 8:00AM Mass at St. Richard

    Friday May 22, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday May 23, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday May 23, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday May 23, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • SCRIP

    Saturday May 23, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    SCRIP will be available to purchase in the Breezeway after Mass this weekend.

Sunday May 24, 2020

  • Choir Practice

    Sunday May 24, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday May 24, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Rosary

    Sunday May 24, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday May 25, 2020

  • No Mass

    Monday May 25, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    No Mass on Mondays.

Tuesday May 26, 2020

  • 8:00AM OLGA School Mass

    Tuesday May 26, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday May 27, 2020

  • 8:00 AM Mass at St. Richard

    Wednesday May 27, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday May 28, 2020

  • 8:00AM OLGA School Mass

    Thursday May 28, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Spanish Class

    Thursday May 28, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

    Spanish Class meets in the Rectory Conference Room.

Friday May 29, 2020

  • 8:00AM Mass at St. Richard

    Friday May 29, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday May 30, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday May 30, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday May 30, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • SCRIP

    Saturday May 30, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    SCRIP will be available to purchase in the Breezeway after Mass this weekend.

Sunday May 31, 2020

  • Choir Practice

    Sunday May 31, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday May 31, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Rosary

    Sunday May 31, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM