St. Edward Faith Community - Proudly Sharing Our Faith For A Century 1919-2019

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, February 1, 2020
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 1, 2020
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

SCRIP

SCRIP

  • Date: Saturday, February 1, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: SCRIP will be available to purchase in the Breezeway after Mass this weekend.
2

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Sunday, February 2, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 2, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, February 2, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
3

No Mass

No Mass

  • Date: Monday, February 3, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: No Mass on Mondays.
4

8:00AM OLGA Sc...

8:00AM OLGA School Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 4, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
5

8:00 AM Mass a...

8:00 AM Mass at St. Richard

  • Date: Wednesday, February 5, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
6

8:00AM OLGA Sc...

8:00AM OLGA School Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 6, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Spanish Class

Spanish Class

  • Date: Thursday, February 6, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Description: Spanish Class meets in the Rectory Conference Room.
7

8:00AM Mass at...

8:00AM Mass at St. Richard

  • Date: Friday, February 7, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
8

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, February 8, 2020
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 8, 2020
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

SCRIP

SCRIP

  • Date: Saturday, February 8, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: SCRIP will be available to purchase in the Breezeway after Mass this weekend.
9

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Sunday, February 9, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 9, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, February 9, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
10

No Mass

No Mass

  • Date: Monday, February 10, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: No Mass on Mondays.

Second Mondays...

Second Mondays Book Club

  • Date: Monday, February 10, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Second Mondays Book Club Morning Session meets in the Rectory Conference Room from 10:30AM - Noon.

Second Mondays...

Second Mondays Book Club Evening Session

  • Date: Monday, February 10, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Second Mondays Book Club Evening Session meets in the Rectory Conference Room from 6:30 - 8:00PM.
11

8:00AM OLGA Sc...

8:00AM OLGA School Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 11, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
12

8:00 AM Mass a...

8:00 AM Mass at St. Richard

  • Date: Wednesday, February 12, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
13

8:00AM OLGA Sc...

8:00AM OLGA School Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 13, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Spanish Class

Spanish Class

  • Date: Thursday, February 13, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Description: Spanish Class meets in the Rectory Conference Room.
14

8:00AM Mass at...

8:00AM Mass at St. Richard

  • Date: Friday, February 14, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
15

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, February 15, 2020
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 15, 2020
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

SCRIP

SCRIP

  • Date: Saturday, February 15, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: SCRIP will be available to purchase in the Breezeway after Mass this weekend.
16

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Sunday, February 16, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 16, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, February 16, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
17

No Mass

No Mass

  • Date: Monday, February 17, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: No Mass on Mondays.
18

8:00AM OLGA Sc...

8:00AM OLGA School Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 18, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
19

8:00 AM Mass a...

8:00 AM Mass at St. Richard

  • Date: Wednesday, February 19, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
20

8:00AM OLGA Sc...

8:00AM OLGA School Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 20, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Spanish Class

Spanish Class

  • Date: Thursday, February 20, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Description: Spanish Class meets in the Rectory Conference Room.
21

8:00AM Mass at...

8:00AM Mass at St. Richard

  • Date: Friday, February 21, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
22

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, February 22, 2020
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 22, 2020
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

SCRIP

SCRIP

  • Date: Saturday, February 22, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: SCRIP will be available to purchase in the Breezeway after Mass this weekend.
23

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Sunday, February 23, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 23, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, February 23, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
24

No Mass

No Mass

  • Date: Monday, February 24, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: No Mass on Mondays.
25

8:00AM OLGA Sc...

8:00AM OLGA School Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 25, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
26

8:00 AM Mass a...

8:00 AM Mass at St. Richard

  • Date: Wednesday, February 26, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
27

8:00AM OLGA Sc...

8:00AM OLGA School Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 27, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Spanish Class

Spanish Class

  • Date: Thursday, February 27, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Description: Spanish Class meets in the Rectory Conference Room.
28

8:00AM Mass at...

8:00AM Mass at St. Richard

  • Date: Friday, February 28, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
29

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, February 29, 2020
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 29, 2020
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

SCRIP

SCRIP

  • Date: Saturday, February 29, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: SCRIP will be available to purchase in the Breezeway after Mass this weekend.

Saturday Feb 1, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Feb 1, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 1, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • SCRIP

    Saturday Feb 1, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    SCRIP will be available to purchase in the Breezeway after Mass this weekend.

Sunday Feb 2, 2020

  • Choir Practice

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Rosary

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Feb 3, 2020

  • No Mass

    Monday Feb 3, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    No Mass on Mondays.

Tuesday Feb 4, 2020

  • 8:00AM OLGA School Mass

    Tuesday Feb 4, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Feb 5, 2020

  • 8:00 AM Mass at St. Richard

    Wednesday Feb 5, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Feb 6, 2020

  • 8:00AM OLGA School Mass

    Thursday Feb 6, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Spanish Class

    Thursday Feb 6, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

    Spanish Class meets in the Rectory Conference Room.

Friday Feb 7, 2020

  • 8:00AM Mass at St. Richard

    Friday Feb 7, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Feb 8, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Feb 8, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 8, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • SCRIP

    Saturday Feb 8, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    SCRIP will be available to purchase in the Breezeway after Mass this weekend.

Sunday Feb 9, 2020

  • Choir Practice

    Sunday Feb 9, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 9, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Rosary

    Sunday Feb 9, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Feb 10, 2020

  • No Mass

    Monday Feb 10, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    No Mass on Mondays.

  • Second Mondays Book Club

    Monday Feb 10, 2020 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

    Second Mondays Book Club Morning Session meets in the Rectory Conference Room from 10:30AM - Noon.

  • Second Mondays Book Club Evening Session

    Monday Feb 10, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Second Mondays Book Club Evening Session meets in the Rectory Conference Room from 6:30 - 8:00PM.

Tuesday Feb 11, 2020

  • 8:00AM OLGA School Mass

    Tuesday Feb 11, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Feb 12, 2020

  • 8:00 AM Mass at St. Richard

    Wednesday Feb 12, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Feb 13, 2020

  • 8:00AM OLGA School Mass

    Thursday Feb 13, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Spanish Class

    Thursday Feb 13, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

    Spanish Class meets in the Rectory Conference Room.

Friday Feb 14, 2020

  • 8:00AM Mass at St. Richard

    Friday Feb 14, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Feb 15, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Feb 15, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 15, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • SCRIP

    Saturday Feb 15, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    SCRIP will be available to purchase in the Breezeway after Mass this weekend.

Sunday Feb 16, 2020

  • Choir Practice

    Sunday Feb 16, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 16, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Rosary

    Sunday Feb 16, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Feb 17, 2020

  • No Mass

    Monday Feb 17, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    No Mass on Mondays.

Tuesday Feb 18, 2020

  • 8:00AM OLGA School Mass

    Tuesday Feb 18, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Feb 19, 2020

  • 8:00 AM Mass at St. Richard

    Wednesday Feb 19, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Feb 20, 2020

  • 8:00AM OLGA School Mass

    Thursday Feb 20, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Spanish Class

    Thursday Feb 20, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

    Spanish Class meets in the Rectory Conference Room.

Friday Feb 21, 2020

  • 8:00AM Mass at St. Richard

    Friday Feb 21, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Feb 22, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Feb 22, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 22, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • SCRIP

    Saturday Feb 22, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    SCRIP will be available to purchase in the Breezeway after Mass this weekend.

Sunday Feb 23, 2020

  • Choir Practice

    Sunday Feb 23, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 23, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Rosary

    Sunday Feb 23, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Feb 24, 2020

  • No Mass

    Monday Feb 24, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    No Mass on Mondays.

Tuesday Feb 25, 2020

  • 8:00AM OLGA School Mass

    Tuesday Feb 25, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Feb 26, 2020

  • 8:00 AM Mass at St. Richard

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Feb 27, 2020

  • 8:00AM OLGA School Mass

    Thursday Feb 27, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Spanish Class

    Thursday Feb 27, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

    Spanish Class meets in the Rectory Conference Room.

Friday Feb 28, 2020

  • 8:00AM Mass at St. Richard

    Friday Feb 28, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Feb 29, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Feb 29, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 29, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • SCRIP

    Saturday Feb 29, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    SCRIP will be available to purchase in the Breezeway after Mass this weekend.