St. Edward Catholic Church

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

8:00AM Mass at...

8:00AM Mass at St. Richard

  • Date: Friday, March 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
2

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, March 2, 2019
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 2, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

SCRIP

SCRIP

  • Date: Saturday, March 2, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: SCRIP will be available to purchase in the Breezeway after Mass this weekend.
3

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Sunday, March 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 3, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, March 3, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
4

No Mass

No Mass

  • Date: Monday, March 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: No Mass on Mondays.
5

8:00AM OLGA Sc...

8:00AM OLGA School Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, March 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
6

8:00 AM Mass a...

8:00 AM Mass at St. Richard

  • Date: Wednesday, March 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
7

8:00AM OLGA Sc...

8:00AM OLGA School Mass

  • Date: Thursday, March 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Spanish Class

Spanish Class

  • Date: Thursday, March 7, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Description: Spanish Class meets in the Rectory Conference Room.
8

8:00AM Mass at...

8:00AM Mass at St. Richard

  • Date: Friday, March 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
9

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, March 9, 2019
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 9, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

SCRIP

SCRIP

  • Date: Saturday, March 9, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: SCRIP will be available to purchase in the Breezeway after Mass this weekend.
10

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Sunday, March 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 10, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, March 10, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
11

No Mass

No Mass

  • Date: Monday, March 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: No Mass on Mondays.

Second Mondays...

Second Mondays Book Club

  • Date: Monday, March 11, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Second Mondays Book Club Morning Session meets in the Rectory Conference Room from 10:30AM - Noon.

Second Mondays...

Second Mondays Book Club Evening Session

  • Date: Monday, March 11, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Second Mondays Book Club Evening Session meets in the Rectory Conference Room from 6:30 - 8:00PM.
12

8:00AM OLGA Sc...

8:00AM OLGA School Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, March 12, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
13

8:00 AM Mass a...

8:00 AM Mass at St. Richard

  • Date: Wednesday, March 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
14

8:00AM OLGA Sc...

8:00AM OLGA School Mass

  • Date: Thursday, March 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Spanish Class

Spanish Class

  • Date: Thursday, March 14, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Description: Spanish Class meets in the Rectory Conference Room.
15

8:00AM Mass at...

8:00AM Mass at St. Richard

  • Date: Friday, March 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
16

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, March 16, 2019
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 16, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

SCRIP

SCRIP

  • Date: Saturday, March 16, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: SCRIP will be available to purchase in the Breezeway after Mass this weekend.
17

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Sunday, March 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 17, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, March 17, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
18

No Mass

No Mass

  • Date: Monday, March 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: No Mass on Mondays.
19

8:00AM OLGA Sc...

8:00AM OLGA School Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, March 19, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
20

8:00 AM Mass a...

8:00 AM Mass at St. Richard

  • Date: Wednesday, March 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
21

8:00AM OLGA Sc...

8:00AM OLGA School Mass

  • Date: Thursday, March 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Spanish Class

Spanish Class

  • Date: Thursday, March 21, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Description: Spanish Class meets in the Rectory Conference Room.
22

8:00AM Mass at...

8:00AM Mass at St. Richard

  • Date: Friday, March 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
23

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, March 23, 2019
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 23, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

SCRIP

SCRIP

  • Date: Saturday, March 23, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: SCRIP will be available to purchase in the Breezeway after Mass this weekend.
24

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Sunday, March 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 24, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, March 24, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
25

No Mass

No Mass

  • Date: Monday, March 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: No Mass on Mondays.
26

8:00AM OLGA Sc...

8:00AM OLGA School Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, March 26, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
27

8:00 AM Mass a...

8:00 AM Mass at St. Richard

  • Date: Wednesday, March 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
28

8:00AM OLGA Sc...

8:00AM OLGA School Mass

  • Date: Thursday, March 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Spanish Class

Spanish Class

  • Date: Thursday, March 28, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Description: Spanish Class meets in the Rectory Conference Room.
29

8:00AM Mass at...

8:00AM Mass at St. Richard

  • Date: Friday, March 29, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
30

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, March 30, 2019
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 30, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

SCRIP

SCRIP

  • Date: Saturday, March 30, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: SCRIP will be available to purchase in the Breezeway after Mass this weekend.
31

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Sunday, March 31, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 31, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, March 31, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
      

Friday Mar 1, 2019

  • 8:00AM Mass at St. Richard

    Friday Mar 1, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Mar 2, 2019

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Mar 2, 2019 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 2, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • SCRIP

    Saturday Mar 2, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    SCRIP will be available to purchase in the Breezeway after Mass this weekend.

Sunday Mar 3, 2019

  • Choir Practice

    Sunday Mar 3, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 3, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Rosary

    Sunday Mar 3, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Mar 4, 2019

  • No Mass

    Monday Mar 4, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    No Mass on Mondays.

Tuesday Mar 5, 2019

  • 8:00AM OLGA School Mass

    Tuesday Mar 5, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Mar 6, 2019

  • 8:00 AM Mass at St. Richard

    Wednesday Mar 6, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Mar 7, 2019

  • 8:00AM OLGA School Mass

    Thursday Mar 7, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Spanish Class

    Thursday Mar 7, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

    Spanish Class meets in the Rectory Conference Room.

Friday Mar 8, 2019

  • 8:00AM Mass at St. Richard

    Friday Mar 8, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Mar 9, 2019

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Mar 9, 2019 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 9, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • SCRIP

    Saturday Mar 9, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    SCRIP will be available to purchase in the Breezeway after Mass this weekend.

Sunday Mar 10, 2019

  • Choir Practice

    Sunday Mar 10, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 10, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Rosary

    Sunday Mar 10, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Mar 11, 2019

  • No Mass

    Monday Mar 11, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    No Mass on Mondays.

  • Second Mondays Book Club

    Monday Mar 11, 2019 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

    Second Mondays Book Club Morning Session meets in the Rectory Conference Room from 10:30AM - Noon.

  • Second Mondays Book Club Evening Session

    Monday Mar 11, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Second Mondays Book Club Evening Session meets in the Rectory Conference Room from 6:30 - 8:00PM.

Tuesday Mar 12, 2019

  • 8:00AM OLGA School Mass

    Tuesday Mar 12, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Mar 13, 2019

  • 8:00 AM Mass at St. Richard

    Wednesday Mar 13, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Mar 14, 2019

  • 8:00AM OLGA School Mass

    Thursday Mar 14, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Spanish Class

    Thursday Mar 14, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

    Spanish Class meets in the Rectory Conference Room.

Friday Mar 15, 2019

  • 8:00AM Mass at St. Richard

    Friday Mar 15, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Mar 16, 2019

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Mar 16, 2019 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 16, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • SCRIP

    Saturday Mar 16, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    SCRIP will be available to purchase in the Breezeway after Mass this weekend.

Sunday Mar 17, 2019

  • Choir Practice

    Sunday Mar 17, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 17, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Rosary

    Sunday Mar 17, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Mar 18, 2019

  • No Mass

    Monday Mar 18, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    No Mass on Mondays.

Tuesday Mar 19, 2019

  • 8:00AM OLGA School Mass

    Tuesday Mar 19, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Mar 20, 2019

  • 8:00 AM Mass at St. Richard

    Wednesday Mar 20, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Mar 21, 2019

  • 8:00AM OLGA School Mass

    Thursday Mar 21, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Spanish Class

    Thursday Mar 21, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

    Spanish Class meets in the Rectory Conference Room.

Friday Mar 22, 2019

  • 8:00AM Mass at St. Richard

    Friday Mar 22, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Mar 23, 2019

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Mar 23, 2019 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 23, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • SCRIP

    Saturday Mar 23, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    SCRIP will be available to purchase in the Breezeway after Mass this weekend.

Sunday Mar 24, 2019

  • Choir Practice

    Sunday Mar 24, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 24, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Rosary

    Sunday Mar 24, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Mar 25, 2019

  • No Mass

    Monday Mar 25, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    No Mass on Mondays.

Tuesday Mar 26, 2019

  • 8:00AM OLGA School Mass

    Tuesday Mar 26, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Mar 27, 2019

  • 8:00 AM Mass at St. Richard

    Wednesday Mar 27, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Mar 28, 2019

  • 8:00AM OLGA School Mass

    Thursday Mar 28, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Spanish Class

    Thursday Mar 28, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

    Spanish Class meets in the Rectory Conference Room.

Friday Mar 29, 2019

  • 8:00AM Mass at St. Richard

    Friday Mar 29, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Mar 30, 2019

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Mar 30, 2019 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 30, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • SCRIP

    Saturday Mar 30, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    SCRIP will be available to purchase in the Breezeway after Mass this weekend.

Sunday Mar 31, 2019

  • Choir Practice

    Sunday Mar 31, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 31, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Rosary

    Sunday Mar 31, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM