St. Edward Catholic Church

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, December 1, 2018
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 1, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

SCRIP

SCRIP

  • Date: Saturday, December 1, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: SCRIP will be available to purchase in the Breezeway after Mass this weekend.
2

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Sunday, December 2, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 2, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, December 2, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
3

No Mass

No Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 3, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: No Mass on Mondays.
4

8:00AM OLGA Sc...

8:00AM OLGA School Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 4, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
5

8:00 AM Mass a...

8:00 AM Mass at St. Richard

  • Date: Wednesday, December 5, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
6

8:00AM OLGA Sc...

8:00AM OLGA School Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 6, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Spanish Class

Spanish Class

  • Date: Thursday, December 6, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Description: Spanish Class meets in the Rectory Conference Room.
7

8:00AM Mass at...

8:00AM Mass at St. Richard

  • Date: Friday, December 7, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
8

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, December 8, 2018
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 8, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

SCRIP

SCRIP

  • Date: Saturday, December 8, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: SCRIP will be available to purchase in the Breezeway after Mass this weekend.
9

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Sunday, December 9, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 9, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, December 9, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
10

No Mass

No Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 10, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: No Mass on Mondays.

Second Mondays...

Second Mondays Book Club

  • Date: Monday, December 10, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Second Mondays Book Club Morning Session meets in the Rectory Conference Room from 10:30AM - Noon.

Second Mondays...

Second Mondays Book Club Evening Session

  • Date: Monday, December 10, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Second Mondays Book Club Evening Session meets in the Rectory Conference Room from 6:30 - 8:00PM.
11

8:00AM OLGA Sc...

8:00AM OLGA School Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 11, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
12

8:00 AM Mass a...

8:00 AM Mass at St. Richard

  • Date: Wednesday, December 12, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
13

8:00AM OLGA Sc...

8:00AM OLGA School Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 13, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Spanish Class

Spanish Class

  • Date: Thursday, December 13, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Description: Spanish Class meets in the Rectory Conference Room.
14

8:00AM Mass at...

8:00AM Mass at St. Richard

  • Date: Friday, December 14, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
15

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, December 15, 2018
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 15, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

SCRIP

SCRIP

  • Date: Saturday, December 15, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: SCRIP will be available to purchase in the Breezeway after Mass this weekend.
16

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Sunday, December 16, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 16, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, December 16, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
17

No Mass

No Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 17, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: No Mass on Mondays.
18

8:00AM OLGA Sc...

8:00AM OLGA School Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 18, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
19

8:00 AM Mass a...

8:00 AM Mass at St. Richard

  • Date: Wednesday, December 19, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
20

8:00AM OLGA Sc...

8:00AM OLGA School Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 20, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Spanish Class

Spanish Class

  • Date: Thursday, December 20, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Description: Spanish Class meets in the Rectory Conference Room.
21

8:00AM Mass at...

8:00AM Mass at St. Richard

  • Date: Friday, December 21, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
22

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, December 22, 2018
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 22, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

SCRIP

SCRIP

  • Date: Saturday, December 22, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: SCRIP will be available to purchase in the Breezeway after Mass this weekend.
23

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Sunday, December 23, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 23, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, December 23, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
24

No Mass

No Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 24, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: No Mass on Mondays.
25

8:00AM OLGA Sc...

8:00AM OLGA School Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 25, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
26

8:00 AM Mass a...

8:00 AM Mass at St. Richard

  • Date: Wednesday, December 26, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
27

8:00AM OLGA Sc...

8:00AM OLGA School Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 27, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Spanish Class

Spanish Class

  • Date: Thursday, December 27, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Description: Spanish Class meets in the Rectory Conference Room.
28

8:00AM Mass at...

8:00AM Mass at St. Richard

  • Date: Friday, December 28, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
29

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, December 29, 2018
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 29, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

SCRIP

SCRIP

  • Date: Saturday, December 29, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: SCRIP will be available to purchase in the Breezeway after Mass this weekend.
30

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Sunday, December 30, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 30, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, December 30, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
31

No Mass

No Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 31, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: No Mass on Mondays.
     

Saturday Dec 1, 2018

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Dec 1, 2018 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 1, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • SCRIP

    Saturday Dec 1, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    SCRIP will be available to purchase in the Breezeway after Mass this weekend.

Sunday Dec 2, 2018

  • Choir Practice

    Sunday Dec 2, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 2, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Rosary

    Sunday Dec 2, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Dec 3, 2018

  • No Mass

    Monday Dec 3, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    No Mass on Mondays.

Tuesday Dec 4, 2018

  • 8:00AM OLGA School Mass

    Tuesday Dec 4, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 5, 2018

  • 8:00 AM Mass at St. Richard

    Wednesday Dec 5, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Dec 6, 2018

  • 8:00AM OLGA School Mass

    Thursday Dec 6, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Spanish Class

    Thursday Dec 6, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

    Spanish Class meets in the Rectory Conference Room.

Friday Dec 7, 2018

  • 8:00AM Mass at St. Richard

    Friday Dec 7, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Dec 8, 2018

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Dec 8, 2018 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 8, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • SCRIP

    Saturday Dec 8, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    SCRIP will be available to purchase in the Breezeway after Mass this weekend.

Sunday Dec 9, 2018

  • Choir Practice

    Sunday Dec 9, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 9, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Rosary

    Sunday Dec 9, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Dec 10, 2018

  • No Mass

    Monday Dec 10, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    No Mass on Mondays.

  • Second Mondays Book Club

    Monday Dec 10, 2018 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

    Second Mondays Book Club Morning Session meets in the Rectory Conference Room from 10:30AM - Noon.

  • Second Mondays Book Club Evening Session

    Monday Dec 10, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Second Mondays Book Club Evening Session meets in the Rectory Conference Room from 6:30 - 8:00PM.

Tuesday Dec 11, 2018

  • 8:00AM OLGA School Mass

    Tuesday Dec 11, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 12, 2018

  • 8:00 AM Mass at St. Richard

    Wednesday Dec 12, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Dec 13, 2018

  • 8:00AM OLGA School Mass

    Thursday Dec 13, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Spanish Class

    Thursday Dec 13, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

    Spanish Class meets in the Rectory Conference Room.

Friday Dec 14, 2018

  • 8:00AM Mass at St. Richard

    Friday Dec 14, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Dec 15, 2018

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Dec 15, 2018 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 15, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • SCRIP

    Saturday Dec 15, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    SCRIP will be available to purchase in the Breezeway after Mass this weekend.

Sunday Dec 16, 2018

  • Choir Practice

    Sunday Dec 16, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 16, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Rosary

    Sunday Dec 16, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Dec 17, 2018

  • No Mass

    Monday Dec 17, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    No Mass on Mondays.

Tuesday Dec 18, 2018

  • 8:00AM OLGA School Mass

    Tuesday Dec 18, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 19, 2018

  • 8:00 AM Mass at St. Richard

    Wednesday Dec 19, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Dec 20, 2018

  • 8:00AM OLGA School Mass

    Thursday Dec 20, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Spanish Class

    Thursday Dec 20, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

    Spanish Class meets in the Rectory Conference Room.

Friday Dec 21, 2018

  • 8:00AM Mass at St. Richard

    Friday Dec 21, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Dec 22, 2018

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Dec 22, 2018 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 22, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • SCRIP

    Saturday Dec 22, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    SCRIP will be available to purchase in the Breezeway after Mass this weekend.

Sunday Dec 23, 2018

  • Choir Practice

    Sunday Dec 23, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 23, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Rosary

    Sunday Dec 23, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Dec 24, 2018

  • No Mass

    Monday Dec 24, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    No Mass on Mondays.

Tuesday Dec 25, 2018

  • 8:00AM OLGA School Mass

    Tuesday Dec 25, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 26, 2018

  • 8:00 AM Mass at St. Richard

    Wednesday Dec 26, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Dec 27, 2018

  • 8:00AM OLGA School Mass

    Thursday Dec 27, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Spanish Class

    Thursday Dec 27, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

    Spanish Class meets in the Rectory Conference Room.

Friday Dec 28, 2018

  • 8:00AM Mass at St. Richard

    Friday Dec 28, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Dec 29, 2018

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Dec 29, 2018 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 29, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • SCRIP

    Saturday Dec 29, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    SCRIP will be available to purchase in the Breezeway after Mass this weekend.

Sunday Dec 30, 2018

  • Choir Practice

    Sunday Dec 30, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 30, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Rosary

    Sunday Dec 30, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Dec 31, 2018

  • No Mass

    Monday Dec 31, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    No Mass on Mondays.