St. Edward Catholic Church

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

8:00AM Mass at...

8:00AM Mass at St. Richard

  • Date: Friday, December 1, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
2

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, December 2, 2017
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 2, 2017
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
3

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Sunday, December 3, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 3, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, December 3, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Sentiments for...

Sentiments for Seminarians Collection

  • Date: Sunday, December 3, 2017
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Collections for the Seminarians.

Religious Education

  • Date: Sunday, December 3, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: Grades K-8 meet in School.
4

No Mass

No Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 4, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: No Mass on Mondays.
5

8:00AM Mass

8:00AM Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 5, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
6

8:00 AM Mass a...

8:00 AM Mass at St. Richard

  • Date: Wednesday, December 6, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
7

8:00AM Mass

8:00AM Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 7, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
8

8:00AM Mass at...

8:00AM Mass at St. Richard

  • Date: Friday, December 8, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
9

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, December 9, 2017
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 9, 2017
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
10

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Sunday, December 10, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 10, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, December 10, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Sentiments for...

Sentiments for Seminarians Collection

  • Date: Sunday, December 10, 2017
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Collections for the Seminarians.

Religious Education

  • Date: Sunday, December 10, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: Grades K-8 meet in School.
11

No Mass

No Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 11, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: No Mass on Mondays.

Monday Book Cl...

Monday Book Club

  • Date: Monday, December 11, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
12

8:00AM Mass

8:00AM Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 12, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
13

8:00 AM Mass a...

8:00 AM Mass at St. Richard

  • Date: Wednesday, December 13, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
14

8:00AM Mass

8:00AM Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 14, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
15

8:00AM Mass at...

8:00AM Mass at St. Richard

  • Date: Friday, December 15, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
16

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, December 16, 2017
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 16, 2017
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
17

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Sunday, December 17, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 17, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, December 17, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Sentiments for...

Sentiments for Seminarians Collection

  • Date: Sunday, December 17, 2017
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Collections for the Seminarians.

Religious Education

  • Date: Sunday, December 17, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: Grades K-8 meet in School.
18

No Mass

No Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 18, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: No Mass on Mondays.
19

8:00AM Mass

8:00AM Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 19, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
20

8:00 AM Mass a...

8:00 AM Mass at St. Richard

  • Date: Wednesday, December 20, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
21

8:00AM Mass

8:00AM Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 21, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
22

8:00AM Mass at...

8:00AM Mass at St. Richard

  • Date: Friday, December 22, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
23

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, December 23, 2017
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 23, 2017
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
24

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Sunday, December 24, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 24, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, December 24, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Sentiments for...

Sentiments for Seminarians Collection

  • Date: Sunday, December 24, 2017
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Collections for the Seminarians.

Religious Education

  • Date: Sunday, December 24, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: Grades K-8 meet in School.
25

No Mass

No Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 25, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: No Mass on Mondays.
26

8:00AM Mass

8:00AM Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 26, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
27

8:00 AM Mass a...

8:00 AM Mass at St. Richard

  • Date: Wednesday, December 27, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
28

8:00AM Mass

8:00AM Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 28, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
29

8:00AM Mass at...

8:00AM Mass at St. Richard

  • Date: Friday, December 29, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
30

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, December 30, 2017
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 30, 2017
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
31

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Sunday, December 31, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 31, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, December 31, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Sentiments for...

Sentiments for Seminarians Collection

  • Date: Sunday, December 31, 2017
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Collections for the Seminarians.

Religious Education

  • Date: Sunday, December 31, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: Grades K-8 meet in School.
      

Friday Dec 1, 2017

  • 8:00AM Mass at St. Richard

    Friday Dec 1, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Dec 2, 2017

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Dec 2, 2017 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 2, 2017 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Dec 3, 2017

  • Choir Practice

    Sunday Dec 3, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 3, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Rosary

    Sunday Dec 3, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Sentiments for Seminarians Collection

    Sunday Dec 3, 2017 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    Collections for the Seminarians.

  • Religious Education

    Sunday Dec 3, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:45 AM

    Grades K-8 meet in School.

Monday Dec 4, 2017

  • No Mass

    Monday Dec 4, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    No Mass on Mondays.

Tuesday Dec 5, 2017

  • 8:00AM Mass

    Tuesday Dec 5, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 6, 2017

  • 8:00 AM Mass at St. Richard

    Wednesday Dec 6, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Dec 7, 2017

  • 8:00AM Mass

    Thursday Dec 7, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Dec 8, 2017

  • 8:00AM Mass at St. Richard

    Friday Dec 8, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Dec 9, 2017

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Dec 9, 2017 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 9, 2017 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Dec 10, 2017

  • Choir Practice

    Sunday Dec 10, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 10, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Rosary

    Sunday Dec 10, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Sentiments for Seminarians Collection

    Sunday Dec 10, 2017 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    Collections for the Seminarians.

  • Religious Education

    Sunday Dec 10, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:45 AM

    Grades K-8 meet in School.

Monday Dec 11, 2017

  • No Mass

    Monday Dec 11, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    No Mass on Mondays.

  • Monday Book Club

    Monday Dec 11, 2017 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 12, 2017

  • 8:00AM Mass

    Tuesday Dec 12, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 13, 2017

  • 8:00 AM Mass at St. Richard

    Wednesday Dec 13, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Dec 14, 2017

  • 8:00AM Mass

    Thursday Dec 14, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Dec 15, 2017

  • 8:00AM Mass at St. Richard

    Friday Dec 15, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Dec 16, 2017

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Dec 16, 2017 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 16, 2017 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Dec 17, 2017

  • Choir Practice

    Sunday Dec 17, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 17, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Rosary

    Sunday Dec 17, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Sentiments for Seminarians Collection

    Sunday Dec 17, 2017 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    Collections for the Seminarians.

  • Religious Education

    Sunday Dec 17, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:45 AM

    Grades K-8 meet in School.

Monday Dec 18, 2017

  • No Mass

    Monday Dec 18, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    No Mass on Mondays.

Tuesday Dec 19, 2017

  • 8:00AM Mass

    Tuesday Dec 19, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 20, 2017

  • 8:00 AM Mass at St. Richard

    Wednesday Dec 20, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Dec 21, 2017

  • 8:00AM Mass

    Thursday Dec 21, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Dec 22, 2017

  • 8:00AM Mass at St. Richard

    Friday Dec 22, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Dec 23, 2017

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Dec 23, 2017 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 23, 2017 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Dec 24, 2017

  • Choir Practice

    Sunday Dec 24, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 24, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Rosary

    Sunday Dec 24, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Sentiments for Seminarians Collection

    Sunday Dec 24, 2017 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    Collections for the Seminarians.

  • Religious Education

    Sunday Dec 24, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:45 AM

    Grades K-8 meet in School.

Monday Dec 25, 2017

  • No Mass

    Monday Dec 25, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    No Mass on Mondays.

Tuesday Dec 26, 2017

  • 8:00AM Mass

    Tuesday Dec 26, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 27, 2017

  • 8:00 AM Mass at St. Richard

    Wednesday Dec 27, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Dec 28, 2017

  • 8:00AM Mass

    Thursday Dec 28, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Dec 29, 2017

  • 8:00AM Mass at St. Richard

    Friday Dec 29, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Dec 30, 2017

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Dec 30, 2017 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 30, 2017 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Dec 31, 2017

  • Choir Practice

    Sunday Dec 31, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 31, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Rosary

    Sunday Dec 31, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Sentiments for Seminarians Collection

    Sunday Dec 31, 2017 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    Collections for the Seminarians.

  • Religious Education

    Sunday Dec 31, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:45 AM

    Grades K-8 meet in School.