St. Edward Catholic Church

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Sunday, October 1, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 1, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, October 1, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
2

No Mass

No Mass

  • Date: Monday, October 2, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: No Mass on Mondays.
3

8:00AM Mass

8:00AM Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 3, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
4

8:00 AM Mass a...

8:00 AM Mass at St. Richard

  • Date: Wednesday, October 4, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
5

8:00AM Mass

8:00AM Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 5, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
6

8:00AM Mass at...

8:00AM Mass at St. Richard

  • Date: Friday, October 6, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
7

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, October 7, 2017
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 7, 2017
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
8

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Sunday, October 8, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 8, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, October 8, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
9

No Mass

No Mass

  • Date: Monday, October 9, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: No Mass on Mondays.

Monday Book Cl...

Monday Book Club

  • Date: Monday, October 9, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
10

8:00AM Mass

8:00AM Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 10, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
11

8:00 AM Mass a...

8:00 AM Mass at St. Richard

  • Date: Wednesday, October 11, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
12

8:00AM Mass

8:00AM Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 12, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
13

8:00AM Mass at...

8:00AM Mass at St. Richard

  • Date: Friday, October 13, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
14

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, October 14, 2017
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 14, 2017
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
15

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Sunday, October 15, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 15, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, October 15, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
16

No Mass

No Mass

  • Date: Monday, October 16, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: No Mass on Mondays.
17

8:00AM Mass

8:00AM Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 17, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
18

8:00 AM Mass a...

8:00 AM Mass at St. Richard

  • Date: Wednesday, October 18, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
19

8:00AM Mass

8:00AM Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 19, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
20

8:00AM Mass at...

8:00AM Mass at St. Richard

  • Date: Friday, October 20, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
21

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, October 21, 2017
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 21, 2017
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
22

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Sunday, October 22, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 22, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, October 22, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
23

No Mass

No Mass

  • Date: Monday, October 23, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: No Mass on Mondays.
24

8:00AM Mass

8:00AM Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 24, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
25

8:00 AM Mass a...

8:00 AM Mass at St. Richard

  • Date: Wednesday, October 25, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
26

8:00AM Mass

8:00AM Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 26, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
27

8:00AM Mass at...

8:00AM Mass at St. Richard

  • Date: Friday, October 27, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
28

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, October 28, 2017
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 28, 2017
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
29

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Sunday, October 29, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 29, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, October 29, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
30

No Mass

No Mass

  • Date: Monday, October 30, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: No Mass on Mondays.
31

8:00AM Mass

8:00AM Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 31, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
    

Sunday Oct 1, 2017

  • Choir Practice

    Sunday Oct 1, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 1, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Rosary

    Sunday Oct 1, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Oct 2, 2017

  • No Mass

    Monday Oct 2, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    No Mass on Mondays.

Tuesday Oct 3, 2017

  • 8:00AM Mass

    Tuesday Oct 3, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 4, 2017

  • 8:00 AM Mass at St. Richard

    Wednesday Oct 4, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Oct 5, 2017

  • 8:00AM Mass

    Thursday Oct 5, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Oct 6, 2017

  • 8:00AM Mass at St. Richard

    Friday Oct 6, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Oct 7, 2017

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Oct 7, 2017 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 7, 2017 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Oct 8, 2017

  • Choir Practice

    Sunday Oct 8, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 8, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Rosary

    Sunday Oct 8, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Oct 9, 2017

  • No Mass

    Monday Oct 9, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    No Mass on Mondays.

  • Monday Book Club

    Monday Oct 9, 2017 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 10, 2017

  • 8:00AM Mass

    Tuesday Oct 10, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 11, 2017

  • 8:00 AM Mass at St. Richard

    Wednesday Oct 11, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Oct 12, 2017

  • 8:00AM Mass

    Thursday Oct 12, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Oct 13, 2017

  • 8:00AM Mass at St. Richard

    Friday Oct 13, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Oct 14, 2017

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Oct 14, 2017 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 14, 2017 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Oct 15, 2017

  • Choir Practice

    Sunday Oct 15, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 15, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Rosary

    Sunday Oct 15, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Oct 16, 2017

  • No Mass

    Monday Oct 16, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    No Mass on Mondays.

Tuesday Oct 17, 2017

  • 8:00AM Mass

    Tuesday Oct 17, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 18, 2017

  • 8:00 AM Mass at St. Richard

    Wednesday Oct 18, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Oct 19, 2017

  • 8:00AM Mass

    Thursday Oct 19, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Oct 20, 2017

  • 8:00AM Mass at St. Richard

    Friday Oct 20, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Oct 21, 2017

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Oct 21, 2017 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 21, 2017 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Oct 22, 2017

  • Choir Practice

    Sunday Oct 22, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 22, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Rosary

    Sunday Oct 22, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Oct 23, 2017

  • No Mass

    Monday Oct 23, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    No Mass on Mondays.

Tuesday Oct 24, 2017

  • 8:00AM Mass

    Tuesday Oct 24, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 25, 2017

  • 8:00 AM Mass at St. Richard

    Wednesday Oct 25, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Oct 26, 2017

  • 8:00AM Mass

    Thursday Oct 26, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Oct 27, 2017

  • 8:00AM Mass at St. Richard

    Friday Oct 27, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Oct 28, 2017

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Oct 28, 2017 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 28, 2017 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Oct 29, 2017

  • Choir Practice

    Sunday Oct 29, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 29, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Rosary

    Sunday Oct 29, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Oct 30, 2017

  • No Mass

    Monday Oct 30, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    No Mass on Mondays.

Tuesday Oct 31, 2017

  • 8:00AM Mass

    Tuesday Oct 31, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM