St. Edward Catholic Church - Proudly Sharing Our Faith For A Century 1919-2019

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, June 1, 2019
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 1, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

SCRIP

SCRIP

  • Date: Saturday, June 1, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: SCRIP will be available to purchase in the Breezeway after Mass this weekend.
2

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Sunday, June 2, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 2, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, June 2, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
3

No Mass

No Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: No Mass on Mondays.
4

8:00AM OLGA Sc...

8:00AM OLGA School Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
5

8:00 AM Mass a...

8:00 AM Mass at St. Richard

  • Date: Wednesday, June 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
6

8:00AM OLGA Sc...

8:00AM OLGA School Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Spanish Class

Spanish Class

  • Date: Thursday, June 6, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Description: Spanish Class meets in the Rectory Conference Room.
7

8:00AM Mass at...

8:00AM Mass at St. Richard

  • Date: Friday, June 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
8

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, June 8, 2019
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 8, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

SCRIP

SCRIP

  • Date: Saturday, June 8, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: SCRIP will be available to purchase in the Breezeway after Mass this weekend.
9

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Sunday, June 9, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 9, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, June 9, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
10

No Mass

No Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: No Mass on Mondays.

Second Mondays...

Second Mondays Book Club

  • Date: Monday, June 10, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Second Mondays Book Club Morning Session meets in the Rectory Conference Room from 10:30AM - Noon.

Second Mondays...

Second Mondays Book Club Evening Session

  • Date: Monday, June 10, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Second Mondays Book Club Evening Session meets in the Rectory Conference Room from 6:30 - 8:00PM.
11

8:00AM OLGA Sc...

8:00AM OLGA School Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
12

8:00 AM Mass a...

8:00 AM Mass at St. Richard

  • Date: Wednesday, June 12, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
13

8:00AM OLGA Sc...

8:00AM OLGA School Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Spanish Class

Spanish Class

  • Date: Thursday, June 13, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Description: Spanish Class meets in the Rectory Conference Room.
14

8:00AM Mass at...

8:00AM Mass at St. Richard

  • Date: Friday, June 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
15

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, June 15, 2019
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 15, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

SCRIP

SCRIP

  • Date: Saturday, June 15, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: SCRIP will be available to purchase in the Breezeway after Mass this weekend.
16

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Sunday, June 16, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 16, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, June 16, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
17

No Mass

No Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: No Mass on Mondays.
18

8:00AM OLGA Sc...

8:00AM OLGA School Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
19

8:00 AM Mass a...

8:00 AM Mass at St. Richard

  • Date: Wednesday, June 19, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
20

8:00AM OLGA Sc...

8:00AM OLGA School Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Spanish Class

Spanish Class

  • Date: Thursday, June 20, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Description: Spanish Class meets in the Rectory Conference Room.
21

8:00AM Mass at...

8:00AM Mass at St. Richard

  • Date: Friday, June 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
22

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, June 22, 2019
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 22, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

SCRIP

SCRIP

  • Date: Saturday, June 22, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: SCRIP will be available to purchase in the Breezeway after Mass this weekend.
23

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Sunday, June 23, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 23, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, June 23, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
24

No Mass

No Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: No Mass on Mondays.
25

8:00AM OLGA Sc...

8:00AM OLGA School Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
26

8:00 AM Mass a...

8:00 AM Mass at St. Richard

  • Date: Wednesday, June 26, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
27

8:00AM OLGA Sc...

8:00AM OLGA School Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Spanish Class

Spanish Class

  • Date: Thursday, June 27, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Description: Spanish Class meets in the Rectory Conference Room.
28

8:00AM Mass at...

8:00AM Mass at St. Richard

  • Date: Friday, June 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
29

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, June 29, 2019
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 29, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

SCRIP

SCRIP

  • Date: Saturday, June 29, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: SCRIP will be available to purchase in the Breezeway after Mass this weekend.
30

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Sunday, June 30, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 30, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, June 30, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
      

Saturday Jun 1, 2019

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jun 1, 2019 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 1, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • SCRIP

    Saturday Jun 1, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    SCRIP will be available to purchase in the Breezeway after Mass this weekend.

Sunday Jun 2, 2019

  • Choir Practice

    Sunday Jun 2, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 2, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Rosary

    Sunday Jun 2, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Jun 3, 2019

  • No Mass

    Monday Jun 3, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    No Mass on Mondays.

Tuesday Jun 4, 2019

  • 8:00AM OLGA School Mass

    Tuesday Jun 4, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 5, 2019

  • 8:00 AM Mass at St. Richard

    Wednesday Jun 5, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jun 6, 2019

  • 8:00AM OLGA School Mass

    Thursday Jun 6, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Spanish Class

    Thursday Jun 6, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

    Spanish Class meets in the Rectory Conference Room.

Friday Jun 7, 2019

  • 8:00AM Mass at St. Richard

    Friday Jun 7, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 8, 2019

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jun 8, 2019 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 8, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • SCRIP

    Saturday Jun 8, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    SCRIP will be available to purchase in the Breezeway after Mass this weekend.

Sunday Jun 9, 2019

  • Choir Practice

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Rosary

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Jun 10, 2019

  • No Mass

    Monday Jun 10, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    No Mass on Mondays.

  • Second Mondays Book Club

    Monday Jun 10, 2019 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

    Second Mondays Book Club Morning Session meets in the Rectory Conference Room from 10:30AM - Noon.

  • Second Mondays Book Club Evening Session

    Monday Jun 10, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Second Mondays Book Club Evening Session meets in the Rectory Conference Room from 6:30 - 8:00PM.

Tuesday Jun 11, 2019

  • 8:00AM OLGA School Mass

    Tuesday Jun 11, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 12, 2019

  • 8:00 AM Mass at St. Richard

    Wednesday Jun 12, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jun 13, 2019

  • 8:00AM OLGA School Mass

    Thursday Jun 13, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Spanish Class

    Thursday Jun 13, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

    Spanish Class meets in the Rectory Conference Room.

Friday Jun 14, 2019

  • 8:00AM Mass at St. Richard

    Friday Jun 14, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 15, 2019

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jun 15, 2019 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 15, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • SCRIP

    Saturday Jun 15, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    SCRIP will be available to purchase in the Breezeway after Mass this weekend.

Sunday Jun 16, 2019

  • Choir Practice

    Sunday Jun 16, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 16, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Rosary

    Sunday Jun 16, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Jun 17, 2019

  • No Mass

    Monday Jun 17, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    No Mass on Mondays.

Tuesday Jun 18, 2019

  • 8:00AM OLGA School Mass

    Tuesday Jun 18, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 19, 2019

  • 8:00 AM Mass at St. Richard

    Wednesday Jun 19, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jun 20, 2019

  • 8:00AM OLGA School Mass

    Thursday Jun 20, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Spanish Class

    Thursday Jun 20, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

    Spanish Class meets in the Rectory Conference Room.

Friday Jun 21, 2019

  • 8:00AM Mass at St. Richard

    Friday Jun 21, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 22, 2019

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jun 22, 2019 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 22, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • SCRIP

    Saturday Jun 22, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    SCRIP will be available to purchase in the Breezeway after Mass this weekend.

Sunday Jun 23, 2019

  • Choir Practice

    Sunday Jun 23, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 23, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Rosary

    Sunday Jun 23, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Jun 24, 2019

  • No Mass

    Monday Jun 24, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    No Mass on Mondays.

Tuesday Jun 25, 2019

  • 8:00AM OLGA School Mass

    Tuesday Jun 25, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 26, 2019

  • 8:00 AM Mass at St. Richard

    Wednesday Jun 26, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jun 27, 2019

  • 8:00AM OLGA School Mass

    Thursday Jun 27, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Spanish Class

    Thursday Jun 27, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

    Spanish Class meets in the Rectory Conference Room.

Friday Jun 28, 2019

  • 8:00AM Mass at St. Richard

    Friday Jun 28, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 29, 2019

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jun 29, 2019 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 29, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • SCRIP

    Saturday Jun 29, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    SCRIP will be available to purchase in the Breezeway after Mass this weekend.

Sunday Jun 30, 2019

  • Choir Practice

    Sunday Jun 30, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 30, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Rosary

    Sunday Jun 30, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM