St. Edward Catholic Church

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Sunday, April 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 1, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, April 1, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
2

No Mass

No Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 2, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: No Mass on Mondays.
3

8:00AM Mass

8:00AM Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 3, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
4

8:00 AM Mass a...

8:00 AM Mass at St. Richard

  • Date: Wednesday, April 4, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Girl Scouts

Girl Scouts

  • Date: Wednesday, April 4, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Girl Scouts meet in Schaefer Hall with Beth Hoffman.
5

8:00AM Mass

8:00AM Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 5, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Spanish Class

Spanish Class

  • Date: Thursday, April 5, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Description: Spanish Class meets in the Rectory Conference Room.
6

8:00AM Mass at...

8:00AM Mass at St. Richard

  • Date: Friday, April 6, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
7

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, April 7, 2018
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 7, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

SCRIP

SCRIP

  • Date: Saturday, April 7, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: SCRIP will be available to purchase in the Breezeway after Mass this weekend.
8

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Sunday, April 8, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 8, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, April 8, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
9

No Mass

No Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 9, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: No Mass on Mondays.
10

8:00AM Mass

8:00AM Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 10, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
11

8:00 AM Mass a...

8:00 AM Mass at St. Richard

  • Date: Wednesday, April 11, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Girl Scouts

Girl Scouts

  • Date: Wednesday, April 11, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Girl Scouts meet in Schaefer Hall with Beth Hoffman.
12

8:00AM Mass

8:00AM Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 12, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Spanish Class

Spanish Class

  • Date: Thursday, April 12, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Description: Spanish Class meets in the Rectory Conference Room.
13

8:00AM Mass at...

8:00AM Mass at St. Richard

  • Date: Friday, April 13, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
14

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, April 14, 2018
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 14, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

SCRIP

SCRIP

  • Date: Saturday, April 14, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: SCRIP will be available to purchase in the Breezeway after Mass this weekend.
15

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Sunday, April 15, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 15, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, April 15, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
16

No Mass

No Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 16, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: No Mass on Mondays.
17

8:00AM Mass

8:00AM Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 17, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
18

8:00 AM Mass a...

8:00 AM Mass at St. Richard

  • Date: Wednesday, April 18, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Girl Scouts

Girl Scouts

  • Date: Wednesday, April 18, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Girl Scouts meet in Schaefer Hall with Beth Hoffman.
19

8:00AM Mass

8:00AM Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 19, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Spanish Class

Spanish Class

  • Date: Thursday, April 19, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Description: Spanish Class meets in the Rectory Conference Room.
20

8:00AM Mass at...

8:00AM Mass at St. Richard

  • Date: Friday, April 20, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
21

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, April 21, 2018
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 21, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

SCRIP

SCRIP

  • Date: Saturday, April 21, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: SCRIP will be available to purchase in the Breezeway after Mass this weekend.
22

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Sunday, April 22, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 22, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, April 22, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
23

No Mass

No Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 23, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: No Mass on Mondays.
24

8:00AM Mass

8:00AM Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 24, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
25

8:00 AM Mass a...

8:00 AM Mass at St. Richard

  • Date: Wednesday, April 25, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Girl Scouts

Girl Scouts

  • Date: Wednesday, April 25, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Girl Scouts meet in Schaefer Hall with Beth Hoffman.
26

8:00AM Mass

8:00AM Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 26, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Spanish Class

Spanish Class

  • Date: Thursday, April 26, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Description: Spanish Class meets in the Rectory Conference Room.
27

8:00AM Mass at...

8:00AM Mass at St. Richard

  • Date: Friday, April 27, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
28

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, April 28, 2018
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 28, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

SCRIP

SCRIP

  • Date: Saturday, April 28, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: SCRIP will be available to purchase in the Breezeway after Mass this weekend.
29

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Sunday, April 29, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 29, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, April 29, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
30

No Mass

No Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 30, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: No Mass on Mondays.
     

Sunday Apr 1, 2018

  • Choir Practice

    Sunday Apr 1, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 1, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Rosary

    Sunday Apr 1, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Apr 2, 2018

  • No Mass

    Monday Apr 2, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    No Mass on Mondays.

Tuesday Apr 3, 2018

  • 8:00AM Mass

    Tuesday Apr 3, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Apr 4, 2018

  • 8:00 AM Mass at St. Richard

    Wednesday Apr 4, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Girl Scouts

    Wednesday Apr 4, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Girl Scouts meet in Schaefer Hall with Beth Hoffman.

Thursday Apr 5, 2018

  • 8:00AM Mass

    Thursday Apr 5, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Spanish Class

    Thursday Apr 5, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

    Spanish Class meets in the Rectory Conference Room.

Friday Apr 6, 2018

  • 8:00AM Mass at St. Richard

    Friday Apr 6, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Apr 7, 2018

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Apr 7, 2018 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 7, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • SCRIP

    Saturday Apr 7, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    SCRIP will be available to purchase in the Breezeway after Mass this weekend.

Sunday Apr 8, 2018

  • Choir Practice

    Sunday Apr 8, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 8, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Rosary

    Sunday Apr 8, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Apr 9, 2018

  • No Mass

    Monday Apr 9, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    No Mass on Mondays.

Tuesday Apr 10, 2018

  • 8:00AM Mass

    Tuesday Apr 10, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Apr 11, 2018

  • 8:00 AM Mass at St. Richard

    Wednesday Apr 11, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Girl Scouts

    Wednesday Apr 11, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Girl Scouts meet in Schaefer Hall with Beth Hoffman.

Thursday Apr 12, 2018

  • 8:00AM Mass

    Thursday Apr 12, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Spanish Class

    Thursday Apr 12, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

    Spanish Class meets in the Rectory Conference Room.

Friday Apr 13, 2018

  • 8:00AM Mass at St. Richard

    Friday Apr 13, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Apr 14, 2018

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Apr 14, 2018 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 14, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • SCRIP

    Saturday Apr 14, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    SCRIP will be available to purchase in the Breezeway after Mass this weekend.

Sunday Apr 15, 2018

  • Choir Practice

    Sunday Apr 15, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 15, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Rosary

    Sunday Apr 15, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Apr 16, 2018

  • No Mass

    Monday Apr 16, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    No Mass on Mondays.

Tuesday Apr 17, 2018

  • 8:00AM Mass

    Tuesday Apr 17, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Apr 18, 2018

  • 8:00 AM Mass at St. Richard

    Wednesday Apr 18, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Girl Scouts

    Wednesday Apr 18, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Girl Scouts meet in Schaefer Hall with Beth Hoffman.

Thursday Apr 19, 2018

  • 8:00AM Mass

    Thursday Apr 19, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Spanish Class

    Thursday Apr 19, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

    Spanish Class meets in the Rectory Conference Room.

Friday Apr 20, 2018

  • 8:00AM Mass at St. Richard

    Friday Apr 20, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Apr 21, 2018

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Apr 21, 2018 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 21, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • SCRIP

    Saturday Apr 21, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    SCRIP will be available to purchase in the Breezeway after Mass this weekend.

Sunday Apr 22, 2018

  • Choir Practice

    Sunday Apr 22, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 22, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Rosary

    Sunday Apr 22, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Apr 23, 2018

  • No Mass

    Monday Apr 23, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    No Mass on Mondays.

Tuesday Apr 24, 2018

  • 8:00AM Mass

    Tuesday Apr 24, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Apr 25, 2018

  • 8:00 AM Mass at St. Richard

    Wednesday Apr 25, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Girl Scouts

    Wednesday Apr 25, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Girl Scouts meet in Schaefer Hall with Beth Hoffman.

Thursday Apr 26, 2018

  • 8:00AM Mass

    Thursday Apr 26, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Spanish Class

    Thursday Apr 26, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

    Spanish Class meets in the Rectory Conference Room.

Friday Apr 27, 2018

  • 8:00AM Mass at St. Richard

    Friday Apr 27, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Apr 28, 2018

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Apr 28, 2018 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 28, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • SCRIP

    Saturday Apr 28, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    SCRIP will be available to purchase in the Breezeway after Mass this weekend.

Sunday Apr 29, 2018

  • Choir Practice

    Sunday Apr 29, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 29, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Rosary

    Sunday Apr 29, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Apr 30, 2018

  • No Mass

    Monday Apr 30, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    No Mass on Mondays.