St. Edward Catholic Church

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

8:00 AM Mass a...

8:00 AM Mass at St. Richard

  • Date: Wednesday, August 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Girl Scouts

Girl Scouts

  • Date: Wednesday, August 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Girl Scouts meet in Schaefer Hall with Beth Hoffman.
2

8:00AM Mass

8:00AM Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 2, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Spanish Class

Spanish Class

  • Date: Thursday, August 2, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Description: Spanish Class meets in the Rectory Conference Room.
3

8:00AM Mass at...

8:00AM Mass at St. Richard

  • Date: Friday, August 3, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
4

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, August 4, 2018
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 4, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

SCRIP

SCRIP

  • Date: Saturday, August 4, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: SCRIP will be available to purchase in the Breezeway after Mass this weekend.
5

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Sunday, August 5, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 5, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, August 5, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
6

No Mass

No Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 6, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: No Mass on Mondays.
7

8:00AM Mass

8:00AM Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 7, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
8

8:00 AM Mass a...

8:00 AM Mass at St. Richard

  • Date: Wednesday, August 8, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Girl Scouts

Girl Scouts

  • Date: Wednesday, August 8, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Girl Scouts meet in Schaefer Hall with Beth Hoffman.
9

8:00AM Mass

8:00AM Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 9, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Spanish Class

Spanish Class

  • Date: Thursday, August 9, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Description: Spanish Class meets in the Rectory Conference Room.
10

8:00AM Mass at...

8:00AM Mass at St. Richard

  • Date: Friday, August 10, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
11

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, August 11, 2018
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 11, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

SCRIP

SCRIP

  • Date: Saturday, August 11, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: SCRIP will be available to purchase in the Breezeway after Mass this weekend.
12

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Sunday, August 12, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 12, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, August 12, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
13

No Mass

No Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 13, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: No Mass on Mondays.
14

8:00AM Mass

8:00AM Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 14, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
15

8:00 AM Mass a...

8:00 AM Mass at St. Richard

  • Date: Wednesday, August 15, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Girl Scouts

Girl Scouts

  • Date: Wednesday, August 15, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Girl Scouts meet in Schaefer Hall with Beth Hoffman.
16

8:00AM Mass

8:00AM Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 16, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Spanish Class

Spanish Class

  • Date: Thursday, August 16, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Description: Spanish Class meets in the Rectory Conference Room.
17

8:00AM Mass at...

8:00AM Mass at St. Richard

  • Date: Friday, August 17, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
18

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, August 18, 2018
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 18, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

SCRIP

SCRIP

  • Date: Saturday, August 18, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: SCRIP will be available to purchase in the Breezeway after Mass this weekend.
19

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Sunday, August 19, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 19, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, August 19, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
20

No Mass

No Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 20, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: No Mass on Mondays.
21

8:00AM Mass

8:00AM Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 21, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
22

8:00 AM Mass a...

8:00 AM Mass at St. Richard

  • Date: Wednesday, August 22, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Girl Scouts

Girl Scouts

  • Date: Wednesday, August 22, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Girl Scouts meet in Schaefer Hall with Beth Hoffman.
23

8:00AM Mass

8:00AM Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 23, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Spanish Class

Spanish Class

  • Date: Thursday, August 23, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Description: Spanish Class meets in the Rectory Conference Room.
24

8:00AM Mass at...

8:00AM Mass at St. Richard

  • Date: Friday, August 24, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
25

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, August 25, 2018
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 25, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

SCRIP

SCRIP

  • Date: Saturday, August 25, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: SCRIP will be available to purchase in the Breezeway after Mass this weekend.
26

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Sunday, August 26, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 26, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, August 26, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
27

No Mass

No Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 27, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: No Mass on Mondays.
28

8:00AM Mass

8:00AM Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 28, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
29

8:00 AM Mass a...

8:00 AM Mass at St. Richard

  • Date: Wednesday, August 29, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Girl Scouts

Girl Scouts

  • Date: Wednesday, August 29, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Girl Scouts meet in Schaefer Hall with Beth Hoffman.
30

8:00AM Mass

8:00AM Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 30, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Spanish Class

Spanish Class

  • Date: Thursday, August 30, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Description: Spanish Class meets in the Rectory Conference Room.
31

8:00AM Mass at...

8:00AM Mass at St. Richard

  • Date: Friday, August 31, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday Aug 1, 2018

  • 8:00 AM Mass at St. Richard

    Wednesday Aug 1, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Girl Scouts

    Wednesday Aug 1, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Girl Scouts meet in Schaefer Hall with Beth Hoffman.

Thursday Aug 2, 2018

  • 8:00AM Mass

    Thursday Aug 2, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Spanish Class

    Thursday Aug 2, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

    Spanish Class meets in the Rectory Conference Room.

Friday Aug 3, 2018

  • 8:00AM Mass at St. Richard

    Friday Aug 3, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Aug 4, 2018

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Aug 4, 2018 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 4, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • SCRIP

    Saturday Aug 4, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    SCRIP will be available to purchase in the Breezeway after Mass this weekend.

Sunday Aug 5, 2018

  • Choir Practice

    Sunday Aug 5, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 5, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Rosary

    Sunday Aug 5, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Aug 6, 2018

  • No Mass

    Monday Aug 6, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    No Mass on Mondays.

Tuesday Aug 7, 2018

  • 8:00AM Mass

    Tuesday Aug 7, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 8, 2018

  • 8:00 AM Mass at St. Richard

    Wednesday Aug 8, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Girl Scouts

    Wednesday Aug 8, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Girl Scouts meet in Schaefer Hall with Beth Hoffman.

Thursday Aug 9, 2018

  • 8:00AM Mass

    Thursday Aug 9, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Spanish Class

    Thursday Aug 9, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

    Spanish Class meets in the Rectory Conference Room.

Friday Aug 10, 2018

  • 8:00AM Mass at St. Richard

    Friday Aug 10, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Aug 11, 2018

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Aug 11, 2018 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 11, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • SCRIP

    Saturday Aug 11, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    SCRIP will be available to purchase in the Breezeway after Mass this weekend.

Sunday Aug 12, 2018

  • Choir Practice

    Sunday Aug 12, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 12, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Rosary

    Sunday Aug 12, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Aug 13, 2018

  • No Mass

    Monday Aug 13, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    No Mass on Mondays.

Tuesday Aug 14, 2018

  • 8:00AM Mass

    Tuesday Aug 14, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 15, 2018

  • 8:00 AM Mass at St. Richard

    Wednesday Aug 15, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Girl Scouts

    Wednesday Aug 15, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Girl Scouts meet in Schaefer Hall with Beth Hoffman.

Thursday Aug 16, 2018

  • 8:00AM Mass

    Thursday Aug 16, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Spanish Class

    Thursday Aug 16, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

    Spanish Class meets in the Rectory Conference Room.

Friday Aug 17, 2018

  • 8:00AM Mass at St. Richard

    Friday Aug 17, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Aug 18, 2018

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Aug 18, 2018 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 18, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • SCRIP

    Saturday Aug 18, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    SCRIP will be available to purchase in the Breezeway after Mass this weekend.

Sunday Aug 19, 2018

  • Choir Practice

    Sunday Aug 19, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 19, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Rosary

    Sunday Aug 19, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Aug 20, 2018

  • No Mass

    Monday Aug 20, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    No Mass on Mondays.

Tuesday Aug 21, 2018

  • 8:00AM Mass

    Tuesday Aug 21, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 22, 2018

  • 8:00 AM Mass at St. Richard

    Wednesday Aug 22, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Girl Scouts

    Wednesday Aug 22, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Girl Scouts meet in Schaefer Hall with Beth Hoffman.

Thursday Aug 23, 2018

  • 8:00AM Mass

    Thursday Aug 23, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Spanish Class

    Thursday Aug 23, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

    Spanish Class meets in the Rectory Conference Room.

Friday Aug 24, 2018

  • 8:00AM Mass at St. Richard

    Friday Aug 24, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Aug 25, 2018

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Aug 25, 2018 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 25, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • SCRIP

    Saturday Aug 25, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    SCRIP will be available to purchase in the Breezeway after Mass this weekend.

Sunday Aug 26, 2018

  • Choir Practice

    Sunday Aug 26, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 26, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Rosary

    Sunday Aug 26, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Aug 27, 2018

  • No Mass

    Monday Aug 27, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    No Mass on Mondays.

Tuesday Aug 28, 2018

  • 8:00AM Mass

    Tuesday Aug 28, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 29, 2018

  • 8:00 AM Mass at St. Richard

    Wednesday Aug 29, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Girl Scouts

    Wednesday Aug 29, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Girl Scouts meet in Schaefer Hall with Beth Hoffman.

Thursday Aug 30, 2018

  • 8:00AM Mass

    Thursday Aug 30, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Spanish Class

    Thursday Aug 30, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

    Spanish Class meets in the Rectory Conference Room.

Friday Aug 31, 2018

  • 8:00AM Mass at St. Richard

    Friday Aug 31, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM