St. Edward Catholic Church - Proudly Sharing Our Faith For A Century 1919-2019

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

No Mass

No Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: No Mass on Mondays.
2

8:00AM OLGA Sc...

8:00AM OLGA School Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 2, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
3

8:00 AM Mass a...

8:00 AM Mass at St. Richard

  • Date: Wednesday, April 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
4

8:00AM OLGA Sc...

8:00AM OLGA School Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Spanish Class

Spanish Class

  • Date: Thursday, April 4, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Description: Spanish Class meets in the Rectory Conference Room.
5

8:00AM Mass at...

8:00AM Mass at St. Richard

  • Date: Friday, April 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
6

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, April 6, 2019
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 6, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

SCRIP

SCRIP

  • Date: Saturday, April 6, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: SCRIP will be available to purchase in the Breezeway after Mass this weekend.
7

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Sunday, April 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 7, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, April 7, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
8

No Mass

No Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: No Mass on Mondays.

Second Mondays...

Second Mondays Book Club

  • Date: Monday, April 8, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Second Mondays Book Club Morning Session meets in the Rectory Conference Room from 10:30AM - Noon.

Second Mondays...

Second Mondays Book Club Evening Session

  • Date: Monday, April 8, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Second Mondays Book Club Evening Session meets in the Rectory Conference Room from 6:30 - 8:00PM.
9

8:00AM OLGA Sc...

8:00AM OLGA School Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 9, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
10

8:00 AM Mass a...

8:00 AM Mass at St. Richard

  • Date: Wednesday, April 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
11

8:00AM OLGA Sc...

8:00AM OLGA School Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Spanish Class

Spanish Class

  • Date: Thursday, April 11, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Description: Spanish Class meets in the Rectory Conference Room.
12

8:00AM Mass at...

8:00AM Mass at St. Richard

  • Date: Friday, April 12, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
13

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, April 13, 2019
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 13, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

SCRIP

SCRIP

  • Date: Saturday, April 13, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: SCRIP will be available to purchase in the Breezeway after Mass this weekend.
14

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Sunday, April 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 14, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, April 14, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
15

No Mass

No Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: No Mass on Mondays.
16

8:00AM OLGA Sc...

8:00AM OLGA School Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 16, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
17

8:00 AM Mass a...

8:00 AM Mass at St. Richard

  • Date: Wednesday, April 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
18

8:00AM OLGA Sc...

8:00AM OLGA School Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Spanish Class

Spanish Class

  • Date: Thursday, April 18, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Description: Spanish Class meets in the Rectory Conference Room.
19

8:00AM Mass at...

8:00AM Mass at St. Richard

  • Date: Friday, April 19, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
20

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, April 20, 2019
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 20, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

SCRIP

SCRIP

  • Date: Saturday, April 20, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: SCRIP will be available to purchase in the Breezeway after Mass this weekend.
21

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Sunday, April 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 21, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, April 21, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
22

No Mass

No Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: No Mass on Mondays.
23

8:00AM OLGA Sc...

8:00AM OLGA School Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 23, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
24

8:00 AM Mass a...

8:00 AM Mass at St. Richard

  • Date: Wednesday, April 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
25

8:00AM OLGA Sc...

8:00AM OLGA School Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Spanish Class

Spanish Class

  • Date: Thursday, April 25, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Description: Spanish Class meets in the Rectory Conference Room.
26

8:00AM Mass at...

8:00AM Mass at St. Richard

  • Date: Friday, April 26, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
27

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, April 27, 2019
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 27, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

SCRIP

SCRIP

  • Date: Saturday, April 27, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: SCRIP will be available to purchase in the Breezeway after Mass this weekend.
28

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Sunday, April 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 28, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, April 28, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
29

No Mass

No Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 29, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: No Mass on Mondays.
30

8:00AM OLGA Sc...

8:00AM OLGA School Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 30, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
    

Monday Apr 1, 2019

  • No Mass

    Monday Apr 1, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    No Mass on Mondays.

Tuesday Apr 2, 2019

  • 8:00AM OLGA School Mass

    Tuesday Apr 2, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Apr 3, 2019

  • 8:00 AM Mass at St. Richard

    Wednesday Apr 3, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Apr 4, 2019

  • 8:00AM OLGA School Mass

    Thursday Apr 4, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Spanish Class

    Thursday Apr 4, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

    Spanish Class meets in the Rectory Conference Room.

Friday Apr 5, 2019

  • 8:00AM Mass at St. Richard

    Friday Apr 5, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Apr 6, 2019

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Apr 6, 2019 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 6, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • SCRIP

    Saturday Apr 6, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    SCRIP will be available to purchase in the Breezeway after Mass this weekend.

Sunday Apr 7, 2019

  • Choir Practice

    Sunday Apr 7, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 7, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Rosary

    Sunday Apr 7, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Apr 8, 2019

  • No Mass

    Monday Apr 8, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    No Mass on Mondays.

  • Second Mondays Book Club

    Monday Apr 8, 2019 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

    Second Mondays Book Club Morning Session meets in the Rectory Conference Room from 10:30AM - Noon.

  • Second Mondays Book Club Evening Session

    Monday Apr 8, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Second Mondays Book Club Evening Session meets in the Rectory Conference Room from 6:30 - 8:00PM.

Tuesday Apr 9, 2019

  • 8:00AM OLGA School Mass

    Tuesday Apr 9, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Apr 10, 2019

  • 8:00 AM Mass at St. Richard

    Wednesday Apr 10, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Apr 11, 2019

  • 8:00AM OLGA School Mass

    Thursday Apr 11, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Spanish Class

    Thursday Apr 11, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

    Spanish Class meets in the Rectory Conference Room.

Friday Apr 12, 2019

  • 8:00AM Mass at St. Richard

    Friday Apr 12, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Apr 13, 2019

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Apr 13, 2019 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 13, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • SCRIP

    Saturday Apr 13, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    SCRIP will be available to purchase in the Breezeway after Mass this weekend.

Sunday Apr 14, 2019

  • Choir Practice

    Sunday Apr 14, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 14, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Rosary

    Sunday Apr 14, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Apr 15, 2019

  • No Mass

    Monday Apr 15, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    No Mass on Mondays.

Tuesday Apr 16, 2019

  • 8:00AM OLGA School Mass

    Tuesday Apr 16, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Apr 17, 2019

  • 8:00 AM Mass at St. Richard

    Wednesday Apr 17, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Apr 18, 2019

  • 8:00AM OLGA School Mass

    Thursday Apr 18, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Spanish Class

    Thursday Apr 18, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

    Spanish Class meets in the Rectory Conference Room.

Friday Apr 19, 2019

  • 8:00AM Mass at St. Richard

    Friday Apr 19, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Apr 20, 2019

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Apr 20, 2019 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 20, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • SCRIP

    Saturday Apr 20, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    SCRIP will be available to purchase in the Breezeway after Mass this weekend.

Sunday Apr 21, 2019

  • Choir Practice

    Sunday Apr 21, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 21, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Rosary

    Sunday Apr 21, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Apr 22, 2019

  • No Mass

    Monday Apr 22, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    No Mass on Mondays.

Tuesday Apr 23, 2019

  • 8:00AM OLGA School Mass

    Tuesday Apr 23, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Apr 24, 2019

  • 8:00 AM Mass at St. Richard

    Wednesday Apr 24, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Apr 25, 2019

  • 8:00AM OLGA School Mass

    Thursday Apr 25, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Spanish Class

    Thursday Apr 25, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

    Spanish Class meets in the Rectory Conference Room.

Friday Apr 26, 2019

  • 8:00AM Mass at St. Richard

    Friday Apr 26, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Apr 27, 2019

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Apr 27, 2019 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 27, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • SCRIP

    Saturday Apr 27, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    SCRIP will be available to purchase in the Breezeway after Mass this weekend.

Sunday Apr 28, 2019

  • Choir Practice

    Sunday Apr 28, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 28, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Rosary

    Sunday Apr 28, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Apr 29, 2019

  • No Mass

    Monday Apr 29, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    No Mass on Mondays.

Tuesday Apr 30, 2019

  • 8:00AM OLGA School Mass

    Tuesday Apr 30, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM