St. Edward Catholic Church

Special Events

Special Events

 

Saturday December 1 - First Reconciliation  10:00AM in Church.

Sunday December 2 - Christmas Fair and Cookie Walk.  9:00AM-1:00PM in Schaefer Hall.  Games, crafts, concessions and more!  

Monday's in December 3, 10 & 17 - RIDGEWOOD 2:15PM Rosary and Communion Service for Catholic residents. 

 Friday December 7 - 6:00PM Vigil Mass for the Feast of the Immaculate Conception  at St. Richard Parish

Saturday December 8 - 9:00AM Feast of the Immaculate Conception at St. Edward Parish

Wednesday December 12 - 10:00AM OLGA School Mass for the Feast of Our Lady of Guadalupe

Saturday December 15 - 9:00 AM Advent Penance Service at St. Rita Parish

Tuesday December 18 - 1:00PM Advent Penance Service at St. Lucy Parish

Thursday December 20 - 6:30PM Advent Penance Service at St. Patrick Parish

Sunday December 23 - Help with Christmas Decorations and Set - up after the 9:00AM Mass.  Chili lunch & cookies will be served. 

Monday December 24 - PARISH OFFICE CLOSED / NO School / NO Child Development Center

                                       Masses - 4:00PM St. Richard  / 4:30PM  St. Edward / 10:00PM St. Edward (9:30PM Choir Concert)

Tuesday December 25 - PARISH OFFICE CLOSED / NO School / NO Child Development Center

                                        Masses - 9:30AM St. Edward Parish  /  10:00AM  St. Richard Parish

Monday December 31  Masses - 6:00PM Vigil Mass for the Solemnity of Mary at St. Edward Parish

Tuesday  January 1  - PARISH OFFICE CLOSED/  NO School  /  NO Child Development Center

                                     Mass - 9:00AM at St. Richard Parish