St. Edward Catholic Church

Staff

Staff

                                           

Fr. Allen Bratkowski, Pastor                                                bratkowskia@archmil.org

Rita Burgess, Pastoral Associate / Adult Ministry                rita.steds@gmail.com

Eloy Contreras, Coordinator for Youth Ministry                     eloy@actsracine.com

Adrian Lynch, Coordinator for Child and Family Ministry      alynch87@gmail.com

Cynthia Johnson, Director of Administrative Services           cjohnson@ologa.org

Lorie Czerwinski, Director, Child Development Center            stedwardscdc@wi.rr.com

Bruce Varick, Principal, Our Lady of Grace Academy            bvarick@ologa.org

Pamela Belongia, Administrative Assistant, Parish             pbelongia@ologa.org

Mary Ellen Krezinski, Administrative Assistant, School         mkrezinski@ologa.org

Douglas Overstreet, Maintenance Supervisor                        doverstreet@ologa.org